Uk tour

2017 MAY-JUNE

Please be sure to check this tour schedule frequently for  any updates.

 

Let us know if you have any idea's for future shows near you! We are always looking for a new adventure!

Mon 01 May Watters, Castleblaney Monaghan


Fri 05 May Toughers, Newhall Naas, Co Kildare

 

Mon 08 May The Well, with the Sheerin family band, Moate, Tickets 18 euros

 

Tues 09 May Concert with the Sheerin's in Northern Ireland - call the Armagh city hotel +442890381111 for  tickets.

 

Thur 11 May Dancing Dog Saloon, Sheppey Way, Sittingbourne, ME9 8QP, Kent. Mick Lemmon 01634 686378 or 01795475474  Support Act Hayley Oliver Band. Tickets £10

 

Fri 12 May  The Black Horse Country Music Night,  Rampton, Cambridge CB24 8QF. Contact Sarah Cameron 07899958925 e-mail pale.rider@live.co.uk  Tickets £10

 

Sat 13 May Wayland CMC, Queens Hall, Watton, Norfolk.  Mike Rix. 01953889890 Ticket £10

 

Sun 14 May 10th Edition Mayfest 2017, Pontivy, Brittany, France

 

Mon 15 May Rest Day return from France

 

Tues 16 May  Private Party, Paddock, Huddersfield.

 

Wed 17 May  Private Party, "At home with Joni Harms" Roosters, Saltburn on Sea.

 

Thurs 18 May  Rest Day

 

Fri 19 May  Roll Back the Years 2017, Savoy Hotel, Queens Parade, Blackpool. Cloud 9 Ent,  Call Arthur on 07889135366

 

Sat 20 May Richmond Holiday Centre Spring Country Music Festival, Skegness. Steve Hanks 07758 838557

 

Sun 21 May  Private Party "At Home with Joni Harms, Beccles, Suffolk.

 

Mon 22 May Rest day

 

Tues 23 May United Services Club, Prescot Road, Widnes WA8 7PD 0151 4880678 Contact Bernie Birch. Ticket £10

 

Wed 24 May Vaqueros CMC, 160, Buttershaw Lane, Bradford BD6 2DA, call Darren or Elaine 01274 671115 or 07714632476. Tickets £10

 

Thurs 25 May Rest Day or Free

 

Fri 26 May Exeter Blue Roses Music and Dance Club, Call June Gardener 07866 546794 for Tickets £8. Support act Paul Taylor.

 

Mon 29 May Golden Buckle CMC,  Walesby Festival, Walesby, Newark, Notts.  Cloud 9 Ent. Call Arthur 07889135366

 

Tues 30 May  An Evening with Joni Harms, Danby Village Hall, Whitby, N. Yorks YO21 2NJ.  Tickets £10 call Ray Freeman on 07505259163

 

Wed 31 May Joni Harms,  Great Broughton Village Hall, Ingleby Road, Middlesborough, TS9 7ER  Tickets £10  call Ray Freeman 07505259163

 

Thurs 01 June Renishaw CMC, Sheffield, Becky 07952 940403 or 01246 859497 Tickets £7 Support Act John Doherty

 

Fri  02 June Border CMC, The Jubilee Centre, Spittal, Berwick on Tweed TD15 2JL. Contact 01289 386510 Thom Stebbing or Jan at BARK 01289 306299 Ticket £10

 

Sat 03 June Western Mills Festival, Hurwith Grange, Darlington DL2 2BN, Terry & Mo, 01388 601616

 

Sun 04 June Great North CMC, Glaxo Sports and Social Club, Harmire Road,  Barnard Castle DL12 8DT. Contact Paul or Nadine on 01833 660099. Tickets on Sale after 8 May £7

 

© Copyright Joni Harms - All Rights Reserved